Grace Bible Christian Preschool
2018—2019 Calendar

  • August 1, Wednesday - First Day of School for Returning Students
  • August 2, Thursday - Orientation Schedule for New Students (Refer to Handbook)
  • August 17, Friday - No School: Statehood Day
  • September 3, Monday - No School: Labor Day
  • October 7, Sunday - Children's Sunday Performance
  • October 8-12 - Fall Break
  • November 6, Tuesday - No School: Election Day
  • November 12, Monday - No School: Veterans' Day
  • November 22 and 23 - No School: Thanksgiving Holiday
  • December 1, Saturday - Parent Work Day
  • December 16, Sunday - Christmas Program
  • December 24—January 4, 2019 - No School: Winter Break (Return on Monday, January 7.)
  • January 21, Monday - No School: Martin Luther King Jr. Day
  • February 18, Monday - No School: Presidents' Day
  • March 3, Sunday - Children's Sunday Performance
  • March 9, Saturday - Parent Work Day
  • March 18-22 - No School: Spring Break
  • March 26, Tuesday - No School: Prince Kuhio Day
  • April 19, Friday - No School: Good Friday
  • April 26, Friday - May Day Program (students are released following the program.)
  • May 9, Thursday - Mother's Day Celebration
  • May 27, Monday - No School: Memorial Day
  • June 6, Thursday - Father's Day Celebration
  • June 11, Tuesday - No School: Kamehameha Day (Observed)
  • June 21, Friday - Preschool Graduation (School is closed at 1pm)
  • June 28, Friday - Last Day of School